Testimonials

To be honest, we used to be a bit sceptical about testimonials – are they ‘made up’, are they written by friends? But, no these are all very genuine unsolicited lovely words that some of our customers are saying.

“Thank you!! Well, that went well! Talk about brilliant service!!!”
MT Cognac 20/09/17

“Wow thats incredible!!! thank you so much!! such a help”
AS Rochefort 15/09/17

“My first delivery, very pleased and will be ordering each month from now on. After 8 years living here I am enjoying a decent English biscuit with my coffee! Thank you for making it so easy!”
AS Gorron 08/09/17

“Thank you both for today’s delivery,served with a sunny smile from Gary-we’re lucky to have you guys around!!!”
J&VH Gourville 16/08/17

“Karen, we just cant believe how brilliant you guys are, to go to all that trouble – you’re incredible! When I read the email from [name of supermarket] early this morning my heart sank, then I got annoyed – and you 2 have put it all right!
SC Barbezieux 15/08/17

“How would we have done this house renovation without yourself and Gary!- we always appreciate your support.”
CH Pons & Andover 25/07/17

“Very pleasant and helpful. Can’t thank you enough for the service”
PB Nouic 10/07/17

“Dear Karen and Gary, couldn’t let today go by without sending a big ‘thank you’ to you both for an absolutely stress free removal. Everything is in tact and Gary kept us informed all the way so we knew exactly when to expect him. Hope you had a lovely visit with your parents Gary and wishing you a safe onward journey to ‘La Belle France.’ Very best wishes for the future and thank you once again.”
P&DO’K St Thomas de Conac & Stockport 19/06/17

“Hi Karen and Gary, what a superb service you offer, always prompt and reliable. We now know that we can source many quality items that are unavailable in France. Great job, well done.”
CW Le Lude 31/5/17

“Fantastic service. Karen and Gary could not be more helpful. Thank you both so much.”
RW Le Lude 24/5/17

“Thank you for bringing our shopping it was all very well planned, communicated and executed well done both of you – we will definitely use your services again.”
KL St Jean D’Angely 5/5/17

“Nothing is too much trouble for Gary and Karen, from the straightforward delivery of parcels from the UK to helping me organise a complicated overseas delivery with storage and multiple drop points!
Always cheerful, effiicent and an excellent service. What you always dream of in customer service terms but so rarely get! Thank you both”
SJB Saintes 22/4/17

“Thanks both for a brilliant service every time x”
RV 19/04/17 Cognac

” Brilliant service and communication. For anyone out there who needs/wants goods from the UK please, contact these people- they are soooooo good”
B&SS 7/4/17 Pons

“Just to say, thanks very much for yesterday’s delivery. Brilliant service again.”
SF 7/4/17 St Hermine

“Just to say thankyou both for once again an excellent service”
JM 16/3/17 Cognac

“I had two motorbikes delivered from the UK by Blighty Shop and couldn’t be more pleased with the service. Not only was it very good value for money, but at all times Karen and Gary kept me informed of events and timings and the bikes were delivered without problem or delay. Karen and Gary obviously love what they do because it shows in their work. Thoroughly recommended”
SS 10/3/17 Mirambeau

“We needed a couple of parcels delivered from Amazon and through word of mouth were lucky enough to find Blightyshop. The packages were delivered to them in the UK, photos of the parcels were sent to us so we knew they had arrived in good order, and then they were delivered on time to Ruffec. Every part of the process was incredibly simple and communication couldn’t have been better. Every email and enquiry was answered within hours, no matter whether it was weekdays or weekends. We will definitely be using your services again and will recommend you to anyone needing things brought from the UK.”
CD 09/3/17 Ruffec & Bahrain

“We have just returned home and put our shopping away, and I would just like to say thank you to yourself and Gary for the excellent service, we will definitely be using this service again very soon. It is nice to know that if we crave something that we cannot buy here that we can order it and it will be delivered on time by your very charming husband. Once again many thanks.”
J&PM 08/3/17 Brux

“Thanks everything went really well, really pleased with your service”
JP 17/02/17 Pons

“Many thanks for your Excellent service delivering My scooter for my wife we are very pleased with your service and your promt deliveries hope to use you many more times this year.”
S&CS 16/02/17 Parthenay

“Thank you both so very much you have been amazing. We will defiantly be wanting to use you again”
SF 08/02/17 Secheboue

“Super impressed – timing so spot on! Thank you, will be back at some stage”
JH 02/02/17 Ernee

“Just wanted to say a big thank you to both you and Gary for making the delivery of our furniture and TV such an easy process.”
J&PN 25/01/17 Le Mans South

“Thanks again for your usual great service”
IY 17/01/17 Rouillac

“Christmas wishes for the holidays and thank you for your excellent service during the year despite the several set-backs that you experienced along the route. Hope you have a good rest before 2017 begins.”
GM 22/12/16 Parthenay

“Many thanks again for the delivery of our Asda order. All is well and I am over the moon to see my store cupboard full again”
JS 20/12/16 Le Mans

“Payment made thank you………………..and just to say. Thank you both very very much for your service this year and we hope you have a wonderful Christmas and a very happy and prosperous 2017”
CA 20/12/16 Rouillac

“Thanks for your amazing service, we do appreciate those little luxuries at this time of year. Have a nice Xmas and a happy and prosperous new year.”
B&S 16/12/16 Mirambeau

“As always an excellent and invaluable service and always punctual at a very reasonable price. A credit to the efforts of all at Blightyshop”
CJ 29/11/16 St Ciers du Taillon

“Thank you,both….you can possibly hear me purring!!xxx”
VH 12/10/16 Gourville

“Just wanted to say thanks for the fab service, van is now back on the road
thank goodness!”
KA 9/10/16 Ernee

“Many thanks for our delivery this morning. Everything is absolutely fine. We shall definitely shout your name from the roof tops !!!”
JS 14/9/16 Le Mans

“Just a note to say thank you so much for your invaluable service”
CM 14/9/16 Menigoute

“Just wanted to say a big thank you for our delivery. After 2 horrible days and Gary’s 21+ hours driving, you still managed to get the deliveries done! You never gave up and kept going and we appreciate it very much.”
LI 5/8/16 Mauleon

“Thanks once again for the the service you provide, your attitude and efficiency are a credit to you both”
SC 22/07/16 Rouillac

“this is just a quick thank you for transporting me safely to England ,and keeping me entertained on the way
Sure to be using you soon”
NT 12/07/16 Wimborne

“Thank you for coaching me through my Tesco order-three cheers for you guys!
All safely stashed away [with shoehorn precision in the freezer but it went in!] l am a very happy bunny. Have a super weekend.”
VH 19/05/16 Gourville

“Superstars, thank you so much…… Thanks Twiggies. Youre diamonds.”
WF 16/05/16 Keighley

“Thanks again for an efficient delivery and for putting the boxes in the boot. Much appreciated.”
JSB 12/05/16 Gourville

“Delighted with my shop thanks, I’ve recently had to go gluten free which is difficult to find here, what there is is also very expensive so your service is a god send for me, Many thanks”
AF 04/05/16 Barbezieux

“Just a quick ‘thank you’ to Karen and Gary. An excellent service all the way from order to delivery – prompt, efficient and competitive. You will certainly be our first port of call for any future deliveries to our corner of France and we will be recommending you to our friends. Well done!”
DB 13/04/13 Barbezieux

“Thanks for a flawless job end to end. I look forward to doing business with you again in the future”
JF 13/04/16 Parthenay

“Karen and Gary, to say that was above and beyond expectation is the understatement of the year. Thank you, you rock! xxx”
JM 08/04/16 Gourville

“just a note to thank you for the delivery. Excellent service”
TO 23/03/16 Lisieux

“Just to thank you for the excellent service. Despite the logistics, it all went like a dream. Met Gary at Ernee (he was bang on time) and picked up the paint, fantastic. Thanks again will definitely use you next time.”

DW 03/03/16 Ernee

“The sun is shining here, reflecting on your halo!!! Thank you again, Karen – in movies they would say,’You’re one of the good guys!’
VH 12/2/16 Gourville

“Your service was excellent and we will be using the service again in the future as discussed, We have told some friends about your service and so hopefully that will generate some more clients in the future.”
TM 28/1/16 Barbezieux

“Thank you both very much for delivery of the coving. You are both super stars. At one stage I was giving up on the whole business of coving and regretting the start of this job!!! But thank you for shopping for us, sorting us out and delivering to us. xxx and I are really grateful.”
FR 28/1/16 Gourville

“thank you very much for your diligence. If we ever need to transport again any goods, we will think at you”
MD 20/1/16 Angouleme/Cambridge

“Thank you very much for my delivery today you and Gary are our life savers for our English goods. Your are both so helpful and nothing is too much trouble always on time with a friendly smile.I have told lots of our friends about you as you deserve to do well. Thanks you once again Pat.”
PC 15/1/16 Barbezieux

“Just wanted to say, what a difference your Blightyshop made to our Christmas. Being able to put together a box of presents for our family, knowing it would be safely delivered to their door, and then have the pleasure of opening a box of delights from them, on Christmas Day was just great! 🎁 Somehow, it made us feel somehow closer to them – so a big thank you!

We couldn’t have done this without Blightyshop, because were able to add things that we could never post, and we had the confidence of knowing it would arrive!”
MD 02/01/16 Pons

“my husband went to pick up the shopping today in saintes, and was very pleased with the service and said that gary was lovely”
HC 19/12/15 Saintes

“Thank you for your help this year as it has been invaluable”
CJ 18/12/15 Pons

“Blighty Shop have pulled the rabbit out of the hat yet again… At short notice I found out that Christmas was not going to be the low key affair I had anticipated. At the eleventh hour not only did Karen and Gary find room for some Christmas goodies but also sourced a turkey for me. So very impressed with this old fashioned customer service. Thank you Blighty Shop. You Rock! x”
CJ 11/12/15 Ruffec

“Saved the day yet again!! Superstars!”
KS 04/12/15 Barbezieux

“Many thanks Blighty Shop 100% professional as always”
CE 03/12/15 Parthenay

“Thanks to Both of you for all your help & patience. We couldn’t have done it without you”
SK 02/12/15 Soubran to Horshsam

“Just want to say a big thank you! I’ve just picked up my first Blighty delivery and have to say it was painless ….. worked a treat! Also thank you for all your help at the beginning guiding me through the process, you were great”
JP 17/11/15 Gourville

“thanks you so much for the service that you provides, this is great to get some english touch in here ! Gary was right on time and is very sympathic, we’ll do business again !”
JM (one of our French customers) Rouille 26/11/15

“You are both so thoughtful. Marvellous service – don’t ever give it up! We would be lost without you.”
GB 17/10/15 Brux to Swindon

“If there is anybody out there that is about to consider Blightshop.com look no further. Gary and Karen have made the transition a breeze – could we have done it without them that is a a massive NO. a big THANK YOU and not forgetting Karen’s parents and Robin”
J & KM 24/8/15 Tiverton to La Coquille

“Many thanks for the email. I must say first impressions you are super efficient ! Well done ! ”
JE 12/8/15 Arnage

“Hello! I could seriously kiss the ground you walk on! Thank you again!”
JH 11/8/15 Rouillac

“I have not yet met you, but I think I love you”
MH 9/8/15 Romsey

“Many, many thanks for all you did for us. In the end it was even more invaluable than it would have been if Mike hadn’t broken his ankle, as I don’t know what we would have done. It was also a pleasure for us. I wish you both all good wishes and all success for the future.”
A & MV 11/07/15 Saintes to Solihull

“Gary has delivered our furniture, as you probably already know! We are full of admiration of his fortitude in doing all that driving, especially in the UK where the amount of traffic is horrendous, not to mention the loading and unloading. That said, we are extremely grateful to both of you for your helpfulness in moving some of our belongings from France to the UK – efficiency par excellence and so friendly.”
J & CL 08/07/15 Trizay to Sutton Coldfield

“thank you, you are a pair of hard working star’s…………”
PP 09/07/15 Angouleme

“Just a note to thank you for the exceptional service – once again!
Also, a special thank-you for helping me out with a delivery “slot” when I thought I was too late to have one from Tesco this week.”
BH 24/6/15 St Genis de Saintonge

“Thanks to you and Gary for such a brilliant service today and I am most impressed with your communication and attention to detail. Thanks so much, I shall definitely be using your service again!! ”
CB 24/6/15 Barbezieux

“Thank you so much for our delivery today. Awesome service and we’ll most definitely be using you again, and recommending you to our friends”
LM 04/06/15 Aiffres

“Just to let you know that we happily collected our first delivery from Gary in Parthenay this afternoon. We were very impressed with the way that everything was organised and will be pleased to order again in the near future. (I think we’ve got enough baked beans to last us for a little while!)”
KB 13/05/15 Parthenay

“Once again thank you for an excellent and professional service.”
KB 04/05/15 Ruffec

“Thanks Karen. I would like to add that it has been an absolute pleasure dealing with your company there is nothing like the personal touch, it is so rare nowadays. Well done keep it up”
AF 06/05/15 Cognac

“thank you for your excellent service re my latest delivery of bird foods and Tesco order to Thouars. Your service is friendly efficient, on time and always made with a friendly smile. We are pleased to report the birds are eating well and nesting in numbers around the mill and grounds and enjoying their new food supply. We are enjoying our treats from the UK too, all those little things that cant be had in France like english biscuits, sliced bread and crumpets yum Thank you all for a truly excellent service.”
SW 30/04/15 Thouars

“Once again Blightyshop have come up trumps with maybe the heaviest delivery to date for Gary plus some smaller parcels. It’s a credit to the service and tenacity of you both. It’s now a year maybe longer and many many non food deliveries almost every week and well worth the effort buying what I want and where I want. I would recommend this service to anyone and indeed I have”. If you would like to use the above as a testimonial please do as you deserve the accolades. Many thanks Best regards”
CJ 22/04/15 Mirambeau

“All our stuff arrived this morning – fantastic service and you have been so very very helpful, thank you again”
JG 22/04/15 Cuon

“Would just like to say a huge thank you to you and Gary for delivering our goods right to our door. A fantastic service, timing and communications impeccable and price very reasonable. Will certainly recommend BlightyShop to anyone needing a UK to France delivery.”
ME 01/04/15 Laval

“We needed to have a new mower delivered from the UK and we were recommended by a friend to use Blightyshop. The service was excellent and the rate very reasonable. We were kept informed about the arrival of the machine in England and then updated at all times on the day of delivery in France. The delivery itself was exceptionally punctual. We shall not hesitate to recommend the service and use it again in future. A great, efficient and friendly service.”
IY 26/3/15 Rouillac

“I would like to thank you for the delivery you made to my home in Longrè last week. I must say that I have found Blighty shop Com to be, caring, helpful and efficient and I will have no hesitation in using you again in the future and recommending you to others. Again, thank you. I am grateful to you.”
MM 20/3/15 Longre

“Thank you both for another smooth and efficient delivery this week. As always it is a pleasure doing business with you. See you with our next delivery before too long”
PH 7/3/15 Niort

“Excellent service …again …. Its great that arrival times are kept so up to date to within mins ! Brilliant . See you next month !”
BS 6/3/15 Ernee

“Hi Karen, JT here in UK. I have just unpacked my parcels which you kindly delivered to my sister in Carlton in Lindrick. Just wanted to send my thanks and appreciation for looking after my irreplaceable family treasures, everything was perfect.

Wishing you both continuing success.”
JT 12/02/15 Motagne sur Gironde & UK

“Is there a category better than “First Class”? Well there should be – and it should be called Blightyshop!!! Exceptional service and very friendly and accommodating people.”
JC 07/02/15

“In the last few years I’ve used several different companies to bring stuff over from the UK. You are without a doubt more professional than the others. Very good communication, loved the fact you scanned and sent me a copy of my delivery note from Asda and an invoice from you before I collected my goods. You run your business as a business not as a hobby and I’m very impressed – I will definately be using your services again and I’ll happily recommend you to my friends. Its a real pleasure dealing with you.”
SC 05/02/15 Barbezieux

“A standing ovation and 21 gun salute to Karen and Gary for their outstanding service. After being given an estimated time of arrival of my delivery of between 8am and 8.30am this morning – my chairs were delivered at 8.15am!!! And talk about “service with a smile” !!! So nice to see a friendly, smiling face!! I will not hesitate to use this company again and will recommend their service to anyone and everyone!”
JC 05/02/15 Allencon

“Just back from picking up Blightyshop delivery, many thanks to Karen and Gary for the excellent service”
MB 28/1/15 Gourville

“Thanks Karen, just unpacking…….another perfect délivery as normal….. See you in Féb thanks again”
LB 23/1/15 Saujon & Saintes

“A big thank you to Karen & Gary for going out of their way to assist us with our first delivery from them. I cannot recommend them highly enough for their effort in going the last mile. Great service, we will be back! Thank you both. :)”
GO’D 18/12/14 Cognac

“Just wanted to say a BIG THANK YOU for our UK shop. You have a very slick operation and we will definitely use you again.”
G&C L 10/12/14 Parthenay

“A shout out for exemplary service with a smile and a laugh. Karen and Gary from Blightyshop helped us move some furniture today and didn’t raise an eyebrow at the bit extra that somehow slipped in… They are brilliant with my groceries and now my furniture (and hopefully the tip trip!) Thoroughly recommend them. Thanks so much …xx”
KG 29/11/14 Cognac

“We have just got your message thank you and are most grateful to everything Gary has done and his speed is unbelievable! Just adding visits to the children was done with such ease too and they were thrilled to get things sooner than expected. Your Father was lovely!
You are two marvellous people to be involved with and we wish you lots of luck & good fortune for the future.”
JH & AH 25/11/14 Saintes & Cornwall

“Excellent service, absolument rien à reprocher à Karen et Gary qui sont extrêmement gentils et toujours à l’écoute pour trouver des solutions à tout. Je vous recommande vraiment de faire livrer vos produits anglais avec eux vous ne le regretterez pas.”
CG 20/11/14 Angouleme

“Thanks very much for my order, and special thanks for your patience and kindness, Gary while you waited!!”
MR 18/11/14 Arconnay

“Many thanks and lots of thanks to Gary for all his hard work!”
MD 18/11/14 Alencon

“thank you, what a great company you are to deal with”
SH 28/10/14 Beurlay

“it was nice to meet you and thanks for my lovely shopping, great service as usual”
JC 23/10/14 Parthenay

“Hi Karen – that is a really great service – super communication, well-organised and friendly.
I’ll use you again next time I have the need. let me know if there’s anywhere I can leave a glowing review!”
SB 16/10/14 Poitiers

“Above and beyond with your service, as always.”
AG 12/10/14 Jonzac

“Hello Karen
Just wanted to say thank you for the delivery, all arrived safe and sound. Gary was right on time, which is unbelievable considering the distance he has to cover. Your service is mush appreciated.”
LI 24/9/14 Les Herbiers

“Another VERY happy day in the HS household – Hubby’s got his new radial arm saw and other tools – I’ve got my grocery food order and my HUGE dry goods order form Wing-Yip – for those of you who like cooking Chinese, this is the place to order from and for Blighty to deliver – I LOVE MY LIFE Thank you Karen, Gary & Karens mum for all you do x x x x x”
DHS 24/9/14 Lisieux

“Just wanted to say that you offer a brilliant service – absolutely perfect, 5 star! And I will be singing your praises whenever the opportunity arises. I will definitely be using your service again.”
GB 19/09/14 Ruffec

“Thank you for the fab service and the smiley delivery driver”
DA 05/09/14 Lucon

“Many thanks to Gary and Karen at Blightyshop.com for their top-tastic delivery service from the UK”
PG 29/8/14 Alencon

“What an excellent service. Have used Blightyshop for the last 4 months. Every time that I have ordered items the delivery has arrived on time and safely. A great thanks to you both.”
IN 28/08/14 Jonzac

“Have a super day and keep up the good work. You run a very good and efficient sevice and you deserve to succeed. We have passed on your details to a number of people”
DA 25/08/14 Saintes

“Many thanks. Brilliant service. A few mistakes on the groceries but those were completely mine! You were impeccable!!”
SM 20/8/14 Mirambeau

“Just wanted to say thanks for another spot on delivery on time and really helpful.”
PH 14/8/14 Aiffres

“We find you bend over backwards to help us and are very reasonable, thank you. ”
FB 11/8/14 Rochefort

“Hi Karen and Gary, Just a word to thank you for the delivery yesterday. We cannot believe how smoothly everything went even down to his arrival in Les Herbiers almost to the minute as planned! There is no doubt that we shall use your services again and we look forward to the next time. Thanks again,”
JAJ 08/08/14 Les Herbiers

“Many thanks for the deliveries today. All present and correct as usual, many thanks to you and Gary”
CJ 01/08/14 Mirambeau

“I never wrote in to tell you how much I appreciate your service! I was that excited to have bacon again it totally slipped my mind. Thanks so much!”
EY 01/08/14 Parthenhay

“Thank you very much, Karen. I am impressed with your service and will certainly use you again”
PE 01/08/14 Gourville

“Things to be thankful for Karen – lovely people that deliver things to your door”
SW 17/07/14 Saintes

“Just a quick note to say thank you for a great service and making shopping for English products easy.
We will definately use you again and will highly recommend you.”
JG 04/07/14 Cognac

“Love my new Sketchers Go Walk 2 shoes. Thank you for bringing them over. All my shopping delivered (including Pimms kit) and now safely packed away. Efficient as ever you are… Many thanks for a great service”
JSB 03/07/14 Gourville

“We came across Blightyshop quite by accident and must say it is one of the best accidents we have ever had. Karen and Gary are professional and friendly. They are always happy and nothing is too much trouble. I don’t know how Gary manages it but he always turns up right on time and that is nothing short of miraculous in this day and age. I would recommend their services to anyone, so if I haven’t already told you ‘get onto www.blightyshop.com now!”
MH 03/07/14 Le Mans

“hi Karen and Gary
just to say a big thankyou for the delivery today to Saujon, as ever everything arrived perfect and exactly on time.
see you soon”
LB 18/06/14 Saujon

“Shopping collected. Fantastic job done by you all. See you again soon”
MB 18/06/14 Parthenay

“I’ve just unpacked my shopping, thanks again for the great service!”
SM 18/06/14 Avranches

“Hello Karen I had to email to say thank you for a great service. I have used ********** for the last 5 years , but it is so refreshing to find such great customer service . I will certainly tell all my friends about your great service and I am looking forward to receiving my shopping tomorrow .. Thanks again”
RV 05/06/14 St Jean d’Angely

“Thanks Karen and Gary….we are happy bunnies!!xx”
VH 30/5/14 Gourville

“I would like to Highly recommend Gary & Karen for their continued excellent service, reliable and trustworthiness, thank you both. I will defiantly use your service again wishing you every success in your business venture!!”
JM 23/5/14 Wellington

“Many thanks to your company for your fantastic service – and for including me in your delivery this week at such short notice.”
LR 21/5/14 Rouillac

“My dear shopping stars, what a day, goods arrived , spot on time, everything great, Ive already been touting out side Super U to one of my friends I met there LOL, thank you very much for a fantastic service.”
JC 21/5/14 Parthenay

“Thanks we can def recommend you!”
SW 11/5/14 Jonzac

“Many thanks for your excellent and economical delivery service. Everything arrived OK and the deliveries are absolutely complete, right first time………excellent. I will certainly use your services again and also recommend to others”
CJ 8/5/14 Mirambeau

“Just had my first order and am very pleased with the whole thing from start to finish! Thank you Karen and Gary for all the help you gave me along the way! We just enjoyed some tea and toasted crumpets to celebrate……..mmmmm!”
RC 8/5/14 Parthenay

“Just collected my first order and I am over the moon, really good communication and fab to have a drop off point in St Jean see you next time x”
JC 29/4/14 St Jean d’Angely

“Just received my first order from you guys! Thanks so much. Great service will be doing it again!”
AK 17/4/14 St Jean d’Angely

“Thank you for your friendly and helpful service, hope you both have a great Easter oh and mum as well thank her for her input from us.”
LL 17/4/14 Rouille

“Hi Karen,
I just wanted to say what a pleasure it was to deal with you and Gary today in Aiffres. We shall certainly use your excellent service again.”
PH 17/4/14 Aiffres (Niort South)

“Dear Karen, Gary and everyone at Blightyshop. Thankyou for a great and friendly service. It is a pleasure to receive goods delivered by such helpful and efficient people! I look forward to shopping through you again soon.”
LB 17/4/14 Saintes

“Most professional operation, communication is excellent, with frequent updates on timeframes during the day of delivery, knowledgable re all the big name retailers, flexible and friendly. What more could you ask for in a supplier?”
RB 12/4/14 Barbezieux

“I was very pleased with my shopping that I got yesterday….I will be ordering my next shop soon…..Had a caramel wagon wheel today….yummy…..”
SH Pons

A big thank you to Gary and Karen for the first Blightyshop trip. Just got home and unpacked my Tesco order. Great service worked like clockwork. See again next time.
KB Parthenay

“Hi Karen & Gary thank you so much for the delivery, very efficient and a vast improvement on my last UK shop with the competition (xxxxxxxx). Everything from start to finish is so much better and easier than how they are doing it, thought you may want to know how it compares. Had crumpets for breakfast Mmmmmm lovely.”
DS Pons

“Hi Karen, Many thanks for the shopping – excellent service – & love the idea of yr note showing number of crates, amount saved etc. Its great to get goods from England with such ease!”
MD Pons

“Excellent service – very happy, thank you. Until the next time,”
KB Parthenay

“Karen & Gary Wonderful – thank you for all your help, you have been amazing. We have finished unpacking and just about found room for everything. The garden ornaments look great. Best wishes”
S&SR Saintes

“Hello Karen & Gary, We can’t speak highly enough of your service, we are delighted with all shopping, nothing damaged, on time, just what we hoped for!
A bit of unsolicited advertising, please free free to use! very best wishes”
K&FB Rochefort

“Hi Karen & Gary I would like to say thankyou for your super service, I was very pleased with both your attitudes very friendly it was a pleasure to do business with you your service is second to none. I have put up on face book (lift) my comments. Look forward to making another booking with you.”
LL Poitiers

“Very good service and genuine people to deal with. Thank you.”
DD

“Urgent pick up and delivery and it all happened on the same day. Very satisfied with the service. Thank you”
JH

“Wonderful service and communication regarding time of delivery. Will use again and highly recommend”
DC

“Good communications, reliable service, good price and super people to deal with. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them”
DI

“Great service keeped me informed at all times would recommend and use again. Thanks Gary”
GT

“Perfect, Gary was very polite, and arrived when he said he would, communication from Gary and Karen was brilliant. Thank you”
TJ

“Great service received, professional & efficient”
PO

“Thanks Gary for a prompt and efficient delivery, it couldn’t have been easier. No doubt we’ll see you again! ”
RL

“Was professional, flexible and arrived/delivered within the time agreed. We were very happy with their service. Thankyou to Gary.”
CN

“Arrived home at half past midnight. Packing the car and trailer was an experience – thank goodness for Blightyshop.com !”
LI Saintes

“Thank you to Gary and Karen for my delivery this morning – I love it here even more, now that I can get food stuff from the UK…..”
DHS

“Used you for the first time today. JUST BRILLIANT! Thank you !!!!! What I liked was: closer delivery than Angouleme, the updates on timings though the day, friendly service and quick responses to questions and there it all was in good shape and on time!”
SM

“Toasted fruit and oat bagels for breakfast, yum yum thank you Blightyshop.com for a great service x”
JM

“had a delivery yesterday , very impressed, ,,, we must use this service so that they continue to deliver things that we can’t do without”
DR

“Just wanted to say a big thank you, great service. I will definitely use you again and recommend you to others.”
KB

“Dear Karen, Thank you for keeping me informed of progress. I am very happy with your service and will certainly use you again! Kind Regards”
JM

“Hi karen, Thanks so much for another fab delivery! Have a lovely weekend,”
JB

“A big thank you to you and Gary for organising and delivering my food.
Have a nice weekend – I shall enjoy mine eating all the things I can’t get in the France or the price is far too high and the quality poor !”
DK

“For a great shop! We’ll be back with more friends :-) xx”
DA

“Oh you are such a star. My supermarket hero. Thank you.”
L&D