Delivery Schedule

Please book your delivery date (using the button at the top of the page) before ordering your groceries/goods to make sure we have space available.

Full list of pick-up locations

IMPORTANT – if your preferred pick-up location is not shown on the date you would like groceries, please send a message to karen@blightyshop.com and we will advise if we can come there …………

OCTOBER 2017

Wednesday 25th October
* ALENCON * BEAUMONT SUR SARTHE * LE MANS * LE LUDE * CUON * SAUMUR * THOUARS * PARTHENAY * MENIGOUTE * ROUILLE * VIVONE * BRUX * RUFFEC * GOURVILLE * ROUILLAC * COGNAC *

Day TBC Wednesday 25th/Thursday 26th October
* BARBEZIEUX * PONS *

NOVEMBER 2017

Wednesday 1st November
* ALENCON * BEAUMONT SUR SARTHE * LE MANS * LE LUDE * CUON * SAUMUR * THOUARS * PARTHENAY * MENIGOUTE * ROUILLE * VIVONE * BRUX * RUFFEC * GOURVILLE * ROUILLAC * COGNAC *

Day TBC Wednesday 1st/Thursday 2nd November
* BARBEZIEUX * PONS *

Friday 10th November
* LISIEUX * LASSAY LES CHATEAUX * GORRON * ERNEE * JUVIGNE * LUCON * SAINT HERMINE * NIORT * ST JEAN D’ANGELY * SAINTES * MIRAMBEAU *

Day TBC Friday 10th/Saturday 11th November
* BARBEZIEUX * COGNAC * PONS *

Wednesday 22nd November
* ALENCON * BEAUMONT SUR SARTHE * LE MANS * LE LUDE * CUON * SAUMUR * THOUARS * PARTHENAY * MENIGOUTE * ROUILLE * VIVONE * BRUX * RUFFEC * GOURVILLE * ROUILLAC * COGNAC *

Day TBC Wednesday 22nd/Thursday 23rd November
* BARBEZIEUX * PONS *

DECEMBER 2017

Friday 1st December
* LISIEUX * LASSAY LES CHATEAUX * GORRON * ERNEE * JUVIGNE * LUCON * SAINT HERMINE * NIORT * ST JEAN D’ANGELY * SAINTES * MIRAMBEAU *

Day TBC Friday 1st/Saturday 2nd December
* BARBEZIEUX * COGNAC * PONS *

CHRISTMAS DATES WILL BE PUBLISHED BY THE END OF OCTOBER ……

If your preferred location is not included on a particular week – please send a message to karen@blightyshop.com and we will see if we can add it for you. Remember, it’s never too early to book.